Contact the TransAgra Team

Corporate offices in Chicago, IL
Manufacturing Plant in Storm Lake, IA

If you have questions about our product or are looking for a dealer, we are here to help. Fill out the following form and we will be in touch with you as soon as possible.

Name(Required)

TransAgra International Inc. is a global company that develops and manufactures all-natural products for the animal, plant and forage industries.

We stand behind our products 100% to be of the highest quality and purity standards.

The TransAgra Team

The TransAgra team welcomes questions, comments and suggestions from anyone interested in our company or its products.

Feel free to contact one of our friendly staff members.

General Inquiries

Info@TransAgra.com

Quality Control
QC@TransAgra.com

Marketing
Marketing@TransAgra.com

Human Resources
HR@TransAgra.com

Operations

Lisa Sakai
President and Owner

Lisa.Sakai@TransAgra.com

Arty Janus
Office Manager

Arty.Janus@TransAgra.com

Dr. Rebecca Quesnell
VP/Market/Product Development and R&D
Director
Rebecca.Quesnell@TransAgra.com

Barry Hahn
Warehouse Operations Manager

Barry.Hahn@TransAgra.com

Ed Quesnell
Production Manager

Ed.Quesnell@TransAgra.com

Sales & Marketing

Rob Chapman
COO/VP Sales and Marketing
Rob.Chapman@TransAgra.com

Alice Ralston
Sales/Marketing Communications Manager

Alice.Ralston@transagra.com

Scott Nagel
Sales Account Manager

Scott.Nagel@TransAgra.com

Stacy Marshall
Sales Representative
Stacy.Marshall@TransAgra.com